May 10, 2015 – Every part of my being is ashamed.

I feel my most true self when I am sad. It’s the one emotion I feel the most comfortable feeling. I wear my sadness like a large fluffy blanket. It keeps me warm and sane. Loneliness is my companion. He holds my hand, sometimes too tightly, but I’ve gotten used to it. I feel that he is a part of me. Our thoughts are one: Nobody likes you.

Every part of my being is ashamed.

I don’t think anyone sees me.

I can feel the blanket closing in on me. Tighter and tighter the more I struggle. It’s no longer warm in here. I just want it to end.

One thought on “May 10, 2015 – Every part of my being is ashamed.

  1. xrwmyos@gmail.com

    Thanks so much for giving everyone such a brilliant possiblity to read critical reviews from this web site. It’s always very sweet plus packed with a great time for me personally and my office friends to visit your web site nearly 3 times per week to read through the new secrets you have. Not to mention, we’re at all times astounded concerning the brilliant creative ideas you serve. Certain 4 points in this article are basically the best we have had.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

